Latest Products http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com Latest Products 17-03-01 en-us http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com Industrial Pulleys http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/industrial-pulleys.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Unisoft Pheripherials’ is a trusted name when it comes to world class industrial pulleys. We manufacture, supply and export wide array of industrial pulleys that are widely used various industrial processes in different industries. The industrial pulleys provided by us are fabricated from best quality material that gives long life and unmatched strength to them. The wide demand for our pulleys testifies our claims of being the best industrial pulley manufacturers and supplier from Rajkot, Gujarat. Aluminium Sheaves http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/aluminium-sheaves.htm Industrial Pulleys Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Unisoft Pheripherials’, is proud to present world class Aluminium Sheaves that are widely used in different industries to convey mechanical power between two shafts to decrease the force needed to lift a load. Our Aluminium Sheaves are fabricated using high grade industrial materials that give them robust and strong structure and ensures high performance from them. These rustproof and anti abrasive sheaves have placed us amidst the prime Aluminium Sheaves manufacturers and suppliers based in Rajkot, Gujarat. Taper Lock Bush http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/taper-lock-bush.htm Industrial Pulleys Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Unisoft Pheripherials’ is one of the well known Taper Lock Bush manufacturers and suppliers based in Rajkot, Gujarat. Our taper lock bushes are widely used to securely mount the product on to a shaft. The Taper Lock Bush provided by us is specially designed and easily fits into :Bore in a SheaveSprocketPinBush CouplePulley Taper Lock Pulleys http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/taper-lock-pulleys.htm Industrial Pulleys Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘Unisoft Pheripherials’, have developed a wide range of taper lock pulleys that are in wide demand in the hardware market because of its easy changeability and minimum maintenance costs. V Belt Pulleys http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/v-belt-pulleys.htm Industrial Pulleys Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading V-Belt Pulley manufacturers and suppliers based in Rajkot, Gujarat. We manufacture and supply premium quality V-Belt Pulleys that are widely used in different machines and plants in various industries. We also undertake customization of pulleys to guarantee premium satisfaction to our clients. Couplings & Sprockets http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/couplings-sprockets.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most well known manufacturers and suppliers of couplings and sprockets in India. Our range of couplings and sprockets are extremely reliable and durable making them the first choice in our buyers list. Motion is important role to play in any machine hence we do product quality products for transmission parts like flexible shaft couplings, gear couplings, jaw couplings, shaft couplings, sleeve gear coupling, nylon sleeve gear couplings, sprockets etc. Our products like industrial grooved pulleys are so fine in quality that it will be your first choice for quality v-belt drives as an experienced manufacturer for your industrial application. Chain Sprockets http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/chain-sprockets.htm Couplings & Sprockets Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the most optimum quality chain sprockets manufacturers and suppliers in India. Our Sprockets are as large as possible given the application since the larger a sprocket is; the less is the working load for a given amount of transmitted power, allowing the use of a smaller-pitch chain. These chain sprockets transmit torque and rotation through an angle from a power source to the driven member. These are machined from wrought bar stock and subsequently heat treated to develop the required surface hardness and tooth bending fatigue durability. Flexible Shaft Couplings http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/flexible-shaft-couplings.htm Couplings & Sprockets Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take great pride in introducing ourselves as the most well known manufacturers and suppliers of flexible shaft couplings in India. Flexible Shaft Couplings are capable of absorbing the static and dynamic misalignment which inevitably occurs between two nominally in line rotating shafts. Our couplings are exceptionally flexible and capable of attenuating the torsion oscillations because of the damping characteristics of the spider and the drive inserts. They are fail safe and assist to restrain body resonance and contribute to noise reduction. Nylon Sleeve Gear Couplings http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/nylon-sleeve-gear-couplings.htm Couplings & Sprockets Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The nylon sleeve couplings we provide are well known in the entire market due to their useful features. Nylon couplings are compact and require no lubrication. They operate over a wide temperature range at speeds up to 5,000 RPM and are effectively used in applications such as Motor/ Generator sets, pump sets, and much light to medium duty industrial coupling applications. No lubricants are ever required, eliminating the need for seals. The resilient nature of the nylon material makes the contact of the hubs and sleeves almost frictionless. Food Processing Machines http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/food-processing-machines.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality food processing machines. Since these machines deal in food and come in direct contract with them special care is taken to make these extremely hygienic and durable too. These are made with optimum quality raw materials which are corrosion resistant and hence there is an assurance that these machines give flawless performance for a long time. We offer food processing machines, industrial food processing machines and cater to food processing industry with our latest designed machinery for easy usage into your home, hotels, restaurants, colleges, catering. Flour Mixer Machine http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/flour-mixer-machine.htm Food Processing Machines Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reckoned manufacturer and exporter of Flour Mixer Machines that are made from the unique quality of raw material. Clients have acknowledged the unique quality of Flour Mixer Machines in the worldwide markets and consistently demanding them. Our offered range of Flour Mixer Machines is popular for many stunning features like :Capacity of this machine 10 kg/hourBucket is made from stainless steelSize of Bucket : 18" dia x 10" Grinding Machine http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/grinding-machine.htm Food Processing Machines Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Unisoft Pheripherials offers all Pulverization solution. We are the prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Grinding Machine machines, which are made from supreme quality steel. Agricultural Machines http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/agricultural-machines.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Unisoft Pheripherials, the most trusted manufacturer and exporter of Agricultural Machines, which are widely used by the agriculture industries for various applications. We are acknowledged in the worldwide markets for the manufacturing of a wide range of Agricultural Machines, which are made from the premium quality of steel. The smooth functioning and efficient results of our offered machines have supported us to position on the top as the most trusted supplier of Agricultural Machines. Chaff Cutter http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/chaff-cutter.htm Agricultural Machines Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an array of agriculture machines that includes Chaff Cutter and many other products. Our offered Chaff Cutters are developed by the experts, through heavy duty hardness blade for cutting of chaff. The machines of Chaff Cutters, offered by us, are built on M.S. foundation and body. The V-Belt pulley fitting for electric motor and the Capacity of machine 300 Kg/Hr. with new model up to 1500 kg./hr. are some sensational features of our offered Chaff Cutters, which have made their demand in international markets. Seed Cleaning Machine http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/seed-cleaning-machine.htm Agricultural Machines Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At Unisoft Pheripherials, we manufacture the world-class variety of Seed Cleaning Machine, which are designed in various sizes as per the customersâ�� demands. Our offered Seed Cleaning Machine are widely used for the Cleaning of all sort sorts of seeds. Mini Decorticator http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/mini-decorticator.htm Agricultural Machines Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth heavy duty Mini Decorticator in the national as well as international markets. It is used for shelling the ground nut into husk and Kernels. The husks are thrown away by built-in air blower from where Kernels are screen out. Kitchen Equipments http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/kitchen-equipments.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of a wide range of Kitchen Equipments. The Hotel equipment and machines made accessible by us are developed and designed as per the international quality and norms. Chapati Maker http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/chapati-maker.htm Kitchen Equipments Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chapati Maker being widely used food in Lunch and Dinners in Indian subcontinent. If someone make the Chapati and the taste of others making chapati is very good. Chapati serve in big quantity need to make automization hence semi automatic is best option to get better taste after baking it. Namkeen Machine http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/namkeen-machine.htm Kitchen Equipments Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Machine is very famous for Gujaratiâ��s special snacks making along with regular Namkeen making. Vegetable Cutting Machine http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm Kitchen Equipments Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Cutting Machine always comes where mass production is there so to keep up regular production in time for bulk vegetables the machines are widely used. Mainly Catterers, Hotels & Restaurants, NGOs, Hostels, Corporate Kitchens/Canteens etc. Mixer Grinder http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/mixer-grinder.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machine http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/semi-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility!As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Destoner Machine http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/destoner-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Destoner Machine the name itself direct us towards function of machine to remove Stones, Foreign particles, dust from grains like Wheat, Rice, Bajari etc. Commercial Mixer Machine http://www.taperlockpulleysindia.com/commercial-mixer-machine.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are manufacturer of food processing machines, Commercial Mixer Machine is regular production machine. s.s. body s.s. bowl - 5 15 ltr capacity s.s. cutting blade single phase motor.